Buyer Information - Group 1

Lenders

Amy Rockett
Movement Mortgage
840 Crescent Centre Dr.
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 586-2696 – Cell
amy.rockett@movement.com
APPLY ONLINE

Brandon Burgess
Cardinal Financial Company
(281) 854-5014 – Cell
(253) 444-0318 – Office
Brandon.Burgess@cardinalfinancial.com
WEBSITE

Dave Gober

FBS Mortgage
322 N. Front Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
(615) 585-2269 – Cell
dGober@fnbfg.com
https://www.davegober.com
https://www.davegober.com/LoanOfficer.html

Patrick Jones
F & M Mortgage
1639 Medical Center Pkwy, Ste 103
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(615) 668-6838 – Cell
Patrick.Jones@myFMbank.com 
http://patrickjonestn.com
CLICK Here

Tammy Hampton
First Community Mortgage
275 Robert Rose Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
(334) 275-0243 – Cell
(334) 744-5310 – Office
thehamptonteam@fcmhomeloans.com
Website

Konnor Bugg
First Community Mortgage
6640 Carothers Parkway, Suite 410
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 300-7726 – Cell
Konnor.Bugg@fcmhomeloans.com
APPLY ONLINE

Chad Wilhelm

SWBC Mortgage
117 Seaboard Lane, Ste F-205
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 708-9920 – Cell
(615) 942-3980 – Office
cWilhelmswbc.com
www.ChadWilhelm.com

Nathan Burrell
Accurate Mortgage Group
725 Cool Springs Blvd., Suite 100
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 724-7870 – Cell Phone
mortgage615@accuratemtg.com
https://accuratemtg.com/nburrell

Living in Middle TN
Scroll to Top